Imran Khan is the next prime minister of Pakistan

Islamabad July 26: Pakistani Tehrik-i-Insaf party leader Imran Khan is leading in 117 seats in Pakistan’s general election results.

The Pakistan Tehreek-Insaf party, which tweeted said that Imran Khan will be the next prime minister of Pakistan.

Imran Khan-led PTI won 122 of the 272 constituencies that were announced today. Already the PTI party activists are celebrating on the streets of islamabad.

PTI spokesperson Shahida Ali spoke during the celebration and said “we have now found a new Pakistan and We are going to move in a new way under the leadership of Imran Khan”.

For Local News and Immediate Delivery, download our Android App